Whitney bloggar - behind the scenes


Hi sweets!!
Watching the episode last night had me laughing so hard that I went into my iPhoto library and searched for the pics my little sister Paige took of the cake fight!!! 
That day was so tense as I was so nervous for the unveiling of my collection, not to mention Roxy's and Kelly's miscommunication on top of that. However, the cake fight lightened everything up and really made my night!!! It was so hot and sweaty that we weren't going to eat it anyway, so why not throw it at each other??? 
Take a look at the pics, funny before and after huh???

xoxo,
Whit



För fler foton, klicka här.

Datum: 2009-11-25 Tid: 20:31:55
Whitney Port Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Daja

nej vad roligt =)

2009-11-25 @ 23:10:31
URL: http://daja.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin