Whitney bloggar

Hi my loves,
I have noticed that a lot of you have been wondering how I do my makeup. I am not a big fan of heavy makeup so the majority of the time I do my own. I stick to the basics of face powder, bronzer and blush. Over the years I have learned how to do my own makeup because we don't have a makeup artist for the show. Here is a little look at my daily routine.

I start by mixing Fresh High Noon tinted moisturizer with the Fresh Soy Face Cream to get a nice base with a little sunkissed glow. Then I dust Bare Minerals Powder with SPF 15 to even out my skin. Next I bronze with Guerlain Number One for Blondes on my cheeks, hairline and jawline. Then I brush a little bit of NARS Orgasm Blush on my cheekbones, a little on my forehead, nose, and chin to keep it constant. I use Anastasia brow gel to give my eyebrows a nice shape (this is especially helpful if I haven't had time to go in to get them done.) I highlight under my eyebrows with Benefit Eye Bright and then curl my lashes with a Sephora eyelash curler. Sometimes if I'm really feeling like going all out for the day I put on Maybelline mascara.

This look is really easy to transition from day to night. I reapply the basics and use the Stila Smudge pot with a slanted brush to put eyeliner on. For my lips I love the Fresh Sugar Lip Stain with SPF in it.

Seems like a lot of steps but it really only takes 5 minutes!

xoxo,
Whit
Datum: 2009-11-17 Tid: 08:49:26
Whitney Port Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: jossan

sv: haha okej, den var jättefin iallafall och kul att du har en blogg om the city o trhe hills :D

2009-11-17 @ 10:57:07
URL: http://jjosy.blogg.se/
Postat av: olatidman

vem är din favorit av dom alla?

2009-11-17 @ 11:21:25
URL: http://tidman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Dragana

Så fint sminkad är hon inte.. :P Men, men.. alla har ju sin smak.

2009-11-17 @ 13:39:45
URL: http://iseedee.blogg.se/
Postat av: sara

Hon är lila under ögonen. Kanske skulle köpa en concealer?

2009-11-18 @ 20:02:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin