Audrina Bloggar

Hey Everyone!

The weather is getting back to normal! It’s beautiful and sunny again! OK! Magazine is beach ready with their ten-week bikini-body countdown! I'm in week 9 of their special! OK!'s keen eye caught that I always keep my gym back packed and ready to go – so I'm ready for any passing opportunity and I won't have any excuse to skip a workout! ;) Here's a peak inside:

Leila Lou
I love this light and fresh fragrance, and because it's a roll-on, it's super-easy to swipe some on anytime, anyplace.

Arcona Triad pads
These toning face pads are great for freshening up after a workout and I love the way they smell and feel

Lifefactory
I'm trying to do my part for the environment, and I really like this glass water bottle that I can reuse. It has a silicone lining so I don’t have to worry about it breaking.

TLC granola bars by Kashi
I keep a few of these in my gym bag for a quick snack on the go. The Cherry Dark Chocolate ones are so yummy!

My playlist
My workout couldn't complete without my jams! My playlist include songs like “Heads Will Roll” by the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and “Wildcat” by Ratatat. It really gets me pumped up!

Be sure to pick up an issue of OK! Magazine this week! What do you keep in your gym bag? What’s your workout playlist?

xoxo Audrina


Datum: 2010-04-08 Tid: 23:45:42
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin