Audrina bloggar : Mer bilder från florida

Here's the second half of the photos we took from my weekend in Florida...wow! It feels like that was ages ago! Time flies when you're having fun!! Has that ever happened to you? I feel like it happens to me all the time! Everything just goes by like a flash! I need to take more pictures to remember it all! I have a few friends that take pics all the time! That's a good habit to pick up.

In your group of friends are you the photographer?
Or are you forgetful like me ;)

Check out the pics we did take in my photo album. Click Here!

xoxo Audrina



Datum: 2010-02-23 Tid: 23:26:53
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin