Audrina Bloggar

I was never much of a gamer, but there are so many new variety of games that cater to a bigger audience that there's one for everyone! Lately, I've been sorta into video games! I wish there were more hours in the day so I can get everything I need to do done and play games!
Awhile back, I went to the DJ Hero launch party. It was a lot of fun! But I didn't know then that I would get hooked! I’m addicted to DJ Hero! I also love rocking out to Guitar Hero and Rock Band! So much fun! I don't get to play very often. It's usually in a social setting – and I that's part of why I like it so much – winning and losing with friends, sharing the moment!
Sometimes I'm super focused into the game, especially with Super Mario Brothers on the Wii! I played until my thumbs hurt, and my eyes were dry! I'm so obsessed! That game is amazing!
I don't play as much as I want to, but when I do, I'm going to give it my all! Do you play games? What game are you obsessed over?
Xoxo
Audrina
Datum: 2010-02-02 Tid: 12:20:08
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin