Whitney Bloggar:

Hi friends!!
Happy weekend! When I woke up this morning I had a an email with this picture attached. It brought the biggest smile to my face. I have been working so hard on my clothing line, Whitney Eve, and seeing these clothes on the racks ready to be shipped makes me think how real this all is! My Spring Collection is currently being sorted and shipped to stores internationally!!!! WOW! So exciting! I think the bottom rack of clothes is being shipped to Kitson as we speak ;) !! I will post a list of all the stores that we are shipping to so you can all check out my line! Soon my clothes will also be available for sale (internationally) on my website, www.WhitneyEve.com. Thank you so much for all your support!
xoxo,
Whit
Datum: 2010-02-06 Tid: 16:54:03
Whitney Port Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

nice:D

2010-02-06 @ 17:44:16
URL: http://vetement.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin