Audrina Bloggar

Reflecting on my resolutions from last year, I realize I should just keep it going until its just part of my routine! After that, I can move onto bigger and better improvements! My schedule is really busy and I feel like I don't have time for anything or for myself. But as some people say you can always make time! So I’m going to make time for my resolutions this year:

1. Workout regularly
Like most people, exercise is part of my new years resolution, but I've been going strong since November! I just gotta keep it up! I'm not trying to lose weight, but I'm trying to stay fit and keep healthy.

2. Be organized
In order to do all of my resolutions from this year and last's, I need to get organized! I'm going to stick with my day planner and follow through on all my meetings and deadlines!

3. Eat healthy and drink a lot of (cucumber infused) water
I do eat my share of hamburgers. You guys already know about Carl's Jr. and I got an In-N-Out cheeseburger when I got back from my vacation in Casa Dorada – btw, if you haven't had one from there before, come to California and get one! I just need to eat balanced meals in reasonable portions – then treat myself to something tasty every once in awhile :).

4. Pamper myself once a month at the spa
I'm going to schedule this into my calendar every month in stone! So nothing's going to stop me! I suggest you guys do the same! Putting time aside for you is important and healthy!

5. Be on time
An oldie, but a goodie – I need to be on time!!

All my resolutions work hand in hand with each other, so I can't let my guard down on any of them! How are you guys doing on your resolutions so far?


xoxo Audrina

Thanks to everyone who voted The Hills Favorite TV Obsession! Tonight we will find out if The Hills will win! We’re up against Dexter, Gossip Girl, The Secret Life of the American Teenager and True Blood. All good shows! Unfortunately, the voting in that category is now closed! It looks like only a couple categories are still open: Favorite New TV Drama and Favorite New TV Comedy… I’m not sure who to vote for yet – I haven't had the time to watch all the new shows yet!

The People's Choice Awards hosted by Queen Latifah will air tonight on CBS! You can get more info on their website: peopleschoice.com. I'm curious to see who wins! Who did you vote for?

Xoxo Audrina

UPDATE: True Blood won for Favorite TV Obsession. No awards since Lauren left... (that I know of, feel free to correct me if you know otherwise).

Datum: 2010-01-10 Tid: 18:27:06
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin