Audrina Bloggar

G'day everyone!

I hope everyone had a fab weekend! I did! Casey had her baby shower plus it was an Oscar ceremony filled weekend! I'll post some photos from the parties later today!

Last week, I did and interview with 2day radio station - Sydney's #1 hit music station. 2day invited me to talk on the Kyle and Jackie O show. Kyle has a studio in the comfort of his own home in the hills of Los Angeles – so not too far of a commute for me! We chatted about The Hills, which just finished airing season 5 in Australia. Were any of my fans from down under able to catch the interview?

Check out my photos from the morning show here!

xoxo Audrina
Datum: 2010-03-08 Tid: 23:44:58
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin