Audrina Bloggar : You Magazine


Audrina blogged:
I just did an interview with You Magazine, part of the Daily Mail in the UK on Sundays for their March issue! I love it when they ask interesting questions! If you're in the UK grab an issue, or check out the interview below!
What is your daily routine?
I take a cold shower to wake me up and close my pores, then moisturize my face and apply Creme de la Mer body cream. I love Chanel make-up – I used Hydramax plus Active Teinte tinted lotion, Estompe Eclat concealer and Universelle compact powder – Nars Blush Duo for my cheeks. For my eyes, I mix Nars Eyeshadow in Lola Lola with Chanel Sheet Illuminating Fluid and apply Diorshow masacara.
Your make-up bag staples?
Mac Eye Pencil in Ebony (black) and Chanel Lip gloss in Futile (shimmery pink).
Your desert-island essentials?
Sunscreen in at least SPF 30 and mascara – it's the one product I can't live without.
Who is the most beautiful woman you've ever met?
My mom. I grew up in Southern California where so many people have cosmetic surgery. My mom has never had anything like that still looks amazing.
What is your view on plastic surgery?
In your 20s, your face is still developing so there is no need for surgery, but I might consider it in my 50s. I think Heidi is too young and didn't need surgery – especially not ten procedures in one day. I really hope she doesn't have any more!
Would you change anything about your appearance?
There's nothing in particular I'd change. LA is so competitive that you want to look your best, so I work hard at it. I exercise and eat healthy.
What makes you feel glamorous?
A sexy black dress and diamonds.
Do you have a signature scent?
I have two: Flowerbomb by Viktor and Rolf for day and Dior Poison for night.
The best treatment you've ever had?
An oxygen facial, which is amazing for your skin.
What product do you always recommend to friends and family?
Nars Blush Duo – it makes your face come alive.
How do you stay in shape?
I'm a very active person. I go to the gym when I can and I have a cross-trainer and weights at my house. I've also started boxing and I love it!
How often do you exercise?
At least twice a week.
Do you have a tip for body confidence?
It's all about how you feel. Put on a cute outfit and get your hair and make-up done and you can't help feeling great. Working out and getting those endorphins going also helps.
Tea or coffee?
Green tea or iced passionfruit black tea.
What is your typical diet?
I watch what I eat. I try to avoid fizzy drinks, sweets and carbs so I eat a lot of fruit, vegetables, fish and chicken.
What is always in your fridge?
Fruit, such as strawberries and blueberries, and carrots, celery and nuts for snacking on.

Datum: 2010-03-18 Tid: 12:25:03
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin