Audrina Bloggar

Happy Tuesday everyone!
It's Tuesday – and you know what that means! New episode of The Hills tonight! Tuesdays also as of late have been my busy day. This morning I was over at KTLA and I just finished up over at the Extra studio. I'll post pics from that later today!

 

 

I'm excited to share with you today some pics from my new photo shoot by the one and only Davis Factor – grandson of Max Factor and co-creator of Smashbox Studios – where Lo works! Davis Factor, his brother Dean and the legacy of his family contribute a great deal to fashion, cosmetics, and the community. I am honored to work with him!
xoxo Audrina

Vad tycker ni om bilderna, visst ser hon het ut?

Datum: 2010-05-05 Tid: 13:58:32
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin