Whitney Bloggar: Pussar okänd man

Hi my friends!
Okay, last post from the scavenger hunt! Then you'll never hear another word about it! I felt this was the ultimate best picture and needed to wait as long as I could before I shared it with you all! One of the tasks on the list was to Kiss a Stranger.  If you kissed them on the cheek you got 10 points, but if you went all out and kissed them on the lips you would get 15 points! There was no way that we were going to let anyone beat us by those 5 points so I stepped up to the plate!!! After we had no luck at In-N-Out trying to work the drive-thru window, I met my match! I am not sure even what his name was, but whoever you are, thank you!!!


xoxo,
Whit

Datum: 2010-02-02 Tid: 12:21:16
Whitney Port Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin