Whitney's blogg: Can't live without my shows!


Hi my sweets!
I was just thinking about how excited I am for all of my TV shows this week! I guess because of the holiday last week a lot of shows weren't on. They always leave you hanging for a week, but two weeks is just too much! I have gotten into so many shows over the last few years but these are on my weekly must watch list... 30 Rock, The Office, 90210, Gossip Girl, Top Chef, and The Ruins. What shows are on your season pass??

xoxo,
Whit
Datum: 2009-12-01 Tid: 03:30:17
Whitney Port Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecca

Håller meeed! :)

2009-12-01 @ 21:05:22
URL: http://stockholmsflickans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin