Whitney's blogg: TGIF

[0.jpg]


I am soooo excited to go home and be with my family and friends for the holidays. I am so appreciative for everything in my life but it is really hard when my entire family is across the country.

In a moment of loneliness I started looking through my iPhoto and found these cute pictures from my family vacation this summer! My siblings and I always joke and say that my parents tend to match. After being married for so many years, I guess they now think alike. Well in this case it turned out that the ENTIRE family dressed like twins!!! Grey was the color of the night, haha!
Here are some pics of me with Ash, Paigey, Jadey, Evan (Ashley's hubby), and my mom and dad!

xoxo,
Whit
Datum: 2009-12-19 Tid: 04:04:27
Whitney Port Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin