2 Fester 1 Kväll









Olliva lyckades närvara på 2 olika fester den 5/11 den första var Eric Daman Book launch för att sedan gå vidare på efterfesten av filmen " Precious"

Vad tycker ni om hennes outfit?

Här har ni en liten intervju med Olivia.


Olivia Palermo on her favourite trends and inspirations…
What is your inspiration for your style?
I don’t really have inspiration but I love classic fashion icons like Audrey Hepburn, Grace Kelly, Jane Birkin, Jackie O. I also love mix and match. Even though I’m sure you never really see me in bright dresses, I always add a pop of colors with the shoes, necklaces or bags.
What is your favourite trend at the moment?
for fall fashion, I love basically everything. I love the mute colors, I love the tote bags (I always prefer big bags), I love the ankle boots. I also love the cropped jackets.
Sum up your style in 5 words
classic chic with a edgy twist (oops, that’s not five :p)
Who are your favourite designers?
I love Hermes, Anya Hindmarch, Matthew Williamson, D&G, DVF, Valentino, Alexander McQueen, Christian Louboutin
Datum: 2009-11-07 Tid: 14:03:06
Oliva Palermo Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vickan

hon har ett så fint leende :)

2009-11-08 @ 13:11:59
URL: http://vicktoriamurawska.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin