Happy Thanksgiving !!

LoBosworth "Wishing you all happiness and health this Thanksgiving. Gobble gobble gobble."

RoxyOlin "Happy thanksgiving!"


Jayde_Nicole "thanks Chicago, u were fun but I can't wait to get home & have thanksgiving dinner w/my boy, his fam and my Mom too!! Today is awesome!"

LaurenConrad "My attempt at homemade pumpkin pie... Hope it tastes a little better than it looks :-/"

HeidiMontag "i am going to start prepping my First Big Thanksgiving Meal i am cooking if you have any good tips let me know hope @spencerpratt likes it!"

HeidiMontag "i feel so blessed and am so thankful - hope everyone is spending this holiday with loved ones xo"

RoxyOlin "What's one thing everyone is thankful for this year? I make a list every year and keep it in my wallet ..its a good reminder to smile
Datum: 2009-11-26 Tid: 18:58:24
Twitter Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: M I C H A S - BLOGGEN OM ALLT MÖJLIGT !

SVAR : Javisst, men jag vet inte hur jag ska lägga till dig , du har ingen knapp på din blogg som man kan trycka på ? ^^

2009-11-26 @ 20:22:14
URL: http://mmichelleaalfredsson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin