OK Magazine



En liten frågestund med Whitney Port som Ok Magazin har gjort

Last Time I Lied:
I lied in order to get out of going to a yoga class. It was a white lie.
Last Meal I’d Eat Before I Die: A rotisserie chicken basket from the Brentwood Country Mart, with the most amazing french friends in the whole world. I’m a sucker for them.
Last Indulgence: My mom’s homemade chocolate cake. It’s a secret recipe that I just love, and I was home and had to have it.
Last Time I Felt Jealous: When a boy I liked started dating someone else. I react pretty quietly. I don’t really allow myself to be vulnerable very often. I told him how I felt in so many words, but I didn’t go crazy.
Last Time I Was mistaken for Another Celebrity: A while ago. I get Ivanka Trump — or Katherine Heigl. It’s flattering. They’re both great-looking women [laughs].
Datum: 2009-11-02 Tid: 22:07:41
Whitney Port Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Laylooshee ♥

Sv; Sj är det bara bra! :) Hur äre sj?

Försöker hänga med på din blogg, för som du kanske vet är jag oxå ett TheHillsFREAK :p men det är så många hills bloggar nu så kollar lite på alla :D



Btw är bloggen verkligen största hills/city blogg när du nyligen redan börjat blogga? :)



Ha en bra kväll, xoxo<3

2009-11-02 @ 23:32:57
URL: http://lajloshen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin