Roxy om Brother's and Sisters

MTV Shows
En kort interju med Roxy om tv seriern hon är med i Brother's and Sisters.

“You are going to see me more [on 'B & S'],” she told MTV News during a recent office visit. “I don’t even know how much more … but I’ll be in the next episode, and then not for a little bit, and then I come back again.”,


“The part that I’m playing on ‘Brothers & Sisters,’ it’s going to be a a challenge for me to be doing ['The City'] at the same time,” she admitted. “I was joking with Whitney that I should walk around the city with a huge belly and see what people do.”,

Kankse inte många som vet att Roxy spelar Michelle i Brothers and Sisters. Kollar ni på den seriern?
Datum: 2009-11-03 Tid: 13:30:25
Roxy Olin Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin