15 saker ni inte visst om Audrina

Audrina säger att MTV inte visar upp hennes riktiga jag i The Hills. Så Audrina har nu lagt ut denna lista på hennes hemsida där hon skrivit upp 15 roliga saker ni inte visst om henne. Enjoy!



1. I used to have my nose pierced.
2. I have a strange and irrational fear of sloths. They totally creep me out!
3. I have idolized Grace Kelly since the sixth grade.
4. I love to mix Tapatio hot sauce and ranch dressing together and dip my pizza in it. Delicious!
5. I am somehow related to Cheryl Ladd on my dad’s side of the family.
6. I used to have a Yamaha YZ125 motorcycle.
7. My natural hair color is dirty blonde.
8. My brother is teaching me how to surf. I am slowly getting better at it.
9. I took karate lessons, but I only made it to yellow.
10. I was a straight-A student growing up.
11. If I wasn’t acting, I would have liked to study psychology at Pepperdine.
12. I played a munchkin in a production of The Wizard of Oz at my school. It’s a really funny video!
13. I was on the swim team in high school. I swam the 400-yard freestyle.
14. I’m double jointed in my thumbs and my shoulders.
15. I like to eat breakfast for dinner.
Datum: 2009-10-24 Tid: 16:36:16
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Vickan

konstigt att det inte funkar, du kanske ska förskökaskrivain adressen igen, för det ska funka :)



kan inte hjälpa det, men hon verkar bara så blåst.

2009-10-24 @ 21:41:20
URL: http://vicktoriamurawska.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin