DJ Hero release + Intervju

Den 26/10 så släpptes DJ Hero ut. Och självklart var Audrina där på relese partyt i Key Club i Hollywood. Alla vet vi redan att Audrina älskar musik. Vad tycker ni om för musik?

Här har ni en kort intervju med Audrina, denna är gjord för tidningen Intervju Magazine.

Interview Mag: Are you glad The Hills is going to be over for you?
Audrina: I feel like I got so many great opportuniites. I did it for five years; it gets to the point where you're ready to graduate and move on to the next journey. I definitely feel much more comfortable in front of the cameras after The Hills. Before, it was much more nerve-racking.

Interview Mag: What's the weirdest rumor that's been made up about you?
Audrina: There've been so many. People said I was pregnant. I took my brother out in L.A. with me, and they said he was my new boyfriend. If I'm out having lunch with someone, they assume that's who I'm dating. I just sit back and laugh at it.

 

 

Datum: 2009-10-28 Tid: 13:25:56
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin