Audrina Bloggar

How sweet! My stylist blogged about me! Of course, I'm going to return the favor! Joey Tierney is responsible for a lot of my looks without losing any of my personal style. She's absolutely fab! Here's a snapshot of me leaving Haute Steet Inc. Joey's design house – Joey breaks down my whole outfit. You can get my look all thanks to Joey's blog Haute Street Daily!

This is one of my fave combos to go around town in – comfy, rocker chic and simple! Dressing up or dressing down – I love fashion!

Get my look!
MASON by MICHELLE MASON white jersey V-neck top with edges
RICH and SKINNY distressed denim
GIUSSEPPE ZANOTTI blush colored stilettos
CHANEL chain wallet
JENNIFER MEYER bangles available at ARCADE BOUTIQUE

See some of the items in my fashion page!
How would you dress up my daytime time look into a night out on the town?

xoxo
Audrina
Datum: 2010-02-27 Tid: 12:15:19
Audrina Patridge. Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin