Whitney Bloggar: Bästa minnen från alla hjärtans dag


Hi my loves!
With Valentine's Day just around the corner, I thought it would be fun to share my most memorable VDay experience with you!

My very first date with my last boyfriend just happened to take place on Valentine's Day and he found out my favorite food, favorite candy and favorite music and then showered me with all of them. We went to a steakhouse, he brought me about a pound of chocolate covered gummy bears and bought me a Beatles Compilation CD. A little much for a first date but I tried not to get irked and looked at it as sweet instead of overwhelming.

Anyway, I have a vivid image of going out afterward and watching him try to jump over a parking meter. After seeing he was able to do this, my competitive side came out full force and I just had to try it. Why I thought this would be acceptable to do in a dress and boots is beyond me. However, next thing you know I'm flat on my face after a failed attempt at hurdling the meter. Olympics, here I don't come!

So the moral of the story is, I try to be as fun of a date as possible and it's ok if I embarrass myself.

If you think I sound like someone you'd be compatible with, then be sure to enter my contest before Valentine's Day to win a date with me in NYC.

There might not be meter-hopping (I've learned my lesson), but I'm sure you'll get to witness a clumsy Whit moment or two, and trust me, they happen pretty frequently haha. Can't wait to meet one of you!!
Datum: 2010-02-10 Tid: 00:55:21
Whitney Port Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin