Kristin - Saturday Night Magazine


I februari nr. så kommer våran Kristin att medverka, lika snygg som alltid. Här kommer lite bilder från deras photo shoot och självklart slut resultatet.



Slutresultat

[a4.jpg][a3.jpg][a6.bmp][1a.jpg][a5.bmp][a2.jpg]

SNMag: What prompted you to return to The Hills?
Kristin Cavallari: MTV had asked me for the past four years to come on the show but the whole reason I didn’t is because it was Lauren’s show and I felt like if I went on, it would have been the same thing as Laguna Beach, where Lauren and I would probably be fighting over some guy. So, I really wanted to focus on acting and challenge myself in other ways. Then with her leaving, they were really putting the pressure on me to come back, so I thought, “Why not? I have no real reason not to.” I am really glad that I went back because I have had the best time.
SNMag: Was it weird welcoming the cameras back into your life again?
KC: That part was actually really easy for me. I like being in front of the camera so that’s never been a big deal. The hard part was that I was sort of like the new girl and everyone had been doing The Hills together for the past couple years. I knew everybody, or pretty much everybody, but it took a little getting used to. I think a lot of people weren’t too excited at first. It was a little awkward.
SNMag: What’s the toughest part about being on the show?
KC: That people think [your character] is exactly how you are—which isn’t necessarily the case.
SNMag: How do you think your TV persona has changed since your days on Laguna Beach?
KC: On Laguna Beach, they really only focused on one side of my personality. And now I think with The Hills you see a little bit more to me. The shows are just different. I mean Laguna Beach was my high school and Stephen was my boyfriend and that was my life. And with The Hills, I look at it more as a job than my actual life.
SNMag: What are your thoughts on always being made to look like the bad girl? Is this just more of a character?
KC: I definitely think it is fun to be the bad girl. If I’m going to be on TV then that’s who I would want to be. It definitely makes it a little bit more interesting and the bad girl is the one that people are always talking about – you either love her or love to hate her.
SNMag: So you would say that bad girls have more fun?
KC: A little bit, yes.
SNMag: What’s the status with you and Justin Bobby?
KC: I am definitely single. You will have to wait to see what happens...
SNMag: Do you prefer being single?
KC: I don’t know. I have always had boyfriends my whole life up until about two years ago when I broke up with my ex-boyfriend. I have really enjoyed being single for the past few years, but I think that now I am ready to have a boyfriend if the right person came along.
SNMag: And what are you looking for in a guy or a potential relationship?
KC: I like a guy who can make me laugh but more important, laugh at himself. I like someone who doesn’t take life too seriously and likes to have a good time and obviously trust is a big thing with me. I like someone with good morals and values, who cares about their family.
SNMag: What’s the best piece of advice you can offer our single girl readers?
KC: Oh man…[laughs]…enjoy it. I feel like the grass is always greener on the other side, but I am trying to just live in the moment and enjoy what is happening. Just try to enjoy life as it comes.
SNMag: What’s your status with the other girls from the show? Do you think you and Audrina will ever be cool?
KC: It’s funny because in the first episode Stephanie [Pratt] and I get in this huge fight and then a few episodes later she’s hanging out at my house with me. They didn’t really edit that too well. I get along with all the girls, except for Audrina on the show. But then Audrina and I were together at a party in New York and we were hanging out the whole night and ended up having a lot of fun together. So, currently, I’m not feuding with anyone but once the cameras start rolling we will see what happens.
SNMag: Do you ever wish LC made the choice to stay on just so you could have some more dramatic moments with her? Do you ever miss her?
KC: Do I miss her? No. I mean I’m not going to lie. But I think it would have been fun if she was on an episode or if she came back to do an episode. But who knows what’s going to happen. There aren’t any plans for her to come back but that would be really cool I think.
SNMag: Do you have aspirations to launch a clothing line, makeup line or perfume line anytime soon?
KC: I love clothes, but I’m not a designer. I wouldn’t know what the hell I’m doing. I am obsessed with shoes, so maybe I would do a shoe line one day, but as of right now, I don’t have any plans for any of that stuff. I just feel like everyone is doing it.
SNMag: What can viewers expect next season?
KC: I don’t really know. I just heard that Brody and Jayde [Nicole] broke up. It is going to be interesting. [MTV] could be getting a few new people. I know that they wanted to meet a few more of my friends, so I really honestly have no idea what’s going to happen. My guess is that it’s going to be the same stuff with Justin and Audrina. It’s probably going to be them kind of having this weird relationship that they have had for the past four years.
SNMag: Like most reality shows, The Hills is often criticized for being “fake” or fabricated. What is your take on that?
KC: I think that it’s a TV show and everyone should just shut up. Just enjoy it.
SNMag: What is the plan acting wise? Still pursuing a big screen career?
KC: Acting is still my number one passion. That’s what I love. I obviously can’t do anything else while I film The Hills because of time. I have a movie called Wild Cherry coming out, I think in the spring, with Rumer Willis and Rob Schneider.
SNMag: What can you tell us about Wild Cherry?
KC: It’s kind of like an American Pie-ish movie but the girl version. It’s a high school sex comedy and we are seniors in high school. The football team has a book called “The Bang Book,” which is a list of all the virgins, and their goal is to de-virginize all the virgins before graduation. So, we find out that they have this book and we turn the tables on them and start messing with the guys. It’s funny.
SNMag: Is it ever difficult to land roles when people are so used to seeing you as a TV personality as opposed to an actress?
KC: I have definitely had to prove myself a lot more but, at the same time, it’s cool to go into a room and have people say, “Oh wow, you are completely different than how you are on TV.” It is just another obstacle that I have to overcome, but I’m ok with that. It makes me fight harder and push harder.
SNMag: And, of course, we have to ask, what is your favorite thing to do on a Saturday night?
KC: I really like going to nice dinners with girlfriends, having some wine, and then coming home and going to bed.


- Saturday Night Magazine, by: Jillian Gordon
Foto: Bobby Quillard

Kläder:

Outfit nr. 1
Tröja by H&M; Sequin Vest by Armani Exchange; Jeans by Rock Revival; Skor by Jimmy Choo; Ring & hoops by Jules Smith; Ring by Tito Pedrino; Guld & Pärl armband by Heather Hyde

Outfit nr. 2
Klänning by Fench Connection; Armband & örhängen by Swarovski; Skor by H&M

Outfit nr. 3
Klänning by Lee Klabin; Jeansjacka by Todd Oldham; Sandaler by Jimmy Choo; Armband by Anne Taylor; Halsband by Open Heart by Jane Seymour

Outfit nr. 4
Klänning by H&M; Skor by Seychelles; Ring by Micah Design; Halsband by H&M

Outfit nr. 5
Klänning by Anlo; Skor by H&M; Ring by Mica Design; Hoops by Noir

Nu är det bara att shoppa för er som vill se ut som Kristin gör på dessa snygga foton, det verkar bli en ny säsong väldigt snart eftersom det redan prmotas i tidningar, eller vad tror ni? Vi får hoppas på det alla fall. För visst vill vi ser mer drama, klorna ska vässas och the bitches will be back! Vi sitter på helspänn och väntar in den nya säsongen.
Datum: 2010-01-19 Tid: 13:26:10
Kristin Cavallari Permalink


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

Hennes hår är super fint!

2010-01-19 @ 19:47:27
URL: http://lifeassophie.blogg.se/
Postat av: ELLEN - eecederholm.se

den där rosa klänningen var bara för fin!

2010-01-20 @ 08:35:14
URL: http://eecederholm.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Blogg listad på Bloggtoppen.se RSS 2.0 bloglovin